Locations & Hours

 

Big Timber

Main Office Big Timber Branch

Address

130 McLeod Street
Big Timber, Montana 59011

Phone Numbers

(406) 932-5311

Lobby Hours

Monday – Friday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
ATM

Drive-Up Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 6:00pm

Harlowton Branch

Continental Branch

Address

32 Central Avenue North
Harlowton, MT 59036

Phone Numbers

(406) 632-4373

Lobby Hours

Monday – Friday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
ATM

Drive-Up Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

ATM Locations

Big Timber

130 McLeod Street
Big Timber, Montana 59011
Phone: (406) 932-5311
ATM located in lobby

The Fort

228 Big Timber Loop Rd.
Big Timber, MT 59011

Harlowton

32 Central Avenue North
Harlowton, MT 59036
Phone: (406) 632-4373
ATM located in lobby

Bank Holidays 

HolidayDate

New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 20

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 17

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25

Independence Day

Saturday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 7

Columbus Day

Monday, October 12

Veterans' Day

Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 26

Christmas Day

Friday, December 25

Discover Who We Are

Learn About Our History

 
Find UsLocation & Hours Call Usat our 2 locations Email Uswith general questions Friend Uson Facebook

Next Section

Back to Top